You can delete your Scribe Animator account and all associated data directly from within the app:
DELETE to confirm, then tap Delete My Account.Your account, projects, images, SVGs, and all stored data will be permanently deleted immediately. This action cannot be undone.
Can’t access the app? You can also request deletion by email:
Delete my Scribe Animator account